BCCI Announces Schedule For Remainder OF VIVO IPL 2021 IN UAE

The BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) has published the calendar for the remaining VIVO IPL 2021 matches contested in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). In total, 31 games will be contested over 27 days.

The 14th season will begin on September 19th in Dubai with a blockbuster match between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians, which was postponed in May due to the epidemic.

After that, the action will transfer to Abu Dhabi, where the Kolkata Knight Riders will face the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The first game will be held in Sharjah on September 24th, when Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Chennai Super Kings.

They will hold 13 matches in Dubai, 10 in Sharjah, and 8 in Abu Dhabi.

There will be seven doubleheaders, the first of which will begin at 3:30 p.m. IST (5 matches have previously been played in India for a total of 12 games) (2:00 p.m. Gulf Standard Time). At 7:30 p.m. IST, all evening matches will begin (6:00 p.m. Gulf Standard Time).

On October 8th, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals will play their final league game.

On October 10th, the first qualifier will be held in Dubai. The Eliminator and Qualifier 2 will be held in Sharjah on the 11th and 13th of October, respectively, with the VIVO IPL 2021 Final in Dubai on October 15th.